NBAA Dealer Login

Staff Directory

 

 

David Aahl

Vice President/General Manager

david.aahl@nbauto.com

 

Vince Morrow

Consignment Manager

nbauto2@hotmail.com

 

 

Shelly Frank

Vice President

Business Development/Customer Relations

shellyf@nbauto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen Green

Business Manager

 maureen@nbauto.com

 

 

 

Greg Straw

Fleet Lease Manager/Assistant GM

greg@nbauto.com

Sharyn Campos

Settlement Manager

sharync@nbauto.com

 

 

 

Jeff Actkinson

Transportation Manager

 Jeffa@nbauto.com

 

 

 

Clay Bazzell

Lot Manager

clayb@nbauto.com

Heath Parks

Shop Manager

heathp@nbauto.com

 

 

April Nierhake

Credit Manager

apriln@nbauto.com

 

 

Tony Bruno

Fleet Lease Director

tonyb@nbauto.com

 

 

Leo Siri

Internet Marketing Manager

leo.siri@nbauto.com

 

 

Erica Morrow

Sales Representative

erica@nbauto.com

 

 

Jody Lukehart

Sales Representative

jodyl@nbauto.com

 

 

Johnny Mendoza

Sales Representative

 johnnym@nbauto.com

 

Misty Sliskevics

Sales Representative

mistys@nbauto.com

 

Michael Calpo

On Line Support

 mcalpo@nbauto.com